Skip to content Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Meetings, Agendas & Right to Know Law

Supervisor Meetings

The 2022 Jackson Township Supervisor’s Meeting schedule is as follows:

  • Monday January 3, 2022 at 12;00 Noon (Phone in Virtual)
  • Monday February 7, 2022 at 12:00 Noon (Phone in Virtual)
  • Monday March 7, 2022 at 12:00 Noon (Phone in Virtual)
  • Monday April 4, 2022 at 6:30 Pm (Regional EMA Building)
  • Monday May 2, 2022 at 6:30 Pm (Recreation Park Pavilion)
  • Monday June 6, 2022 at 6:30 Pm (Recreation Park Pavilion)
  • Tuesday July 5, 2022 at 6:30 Pm (Recreation Park Pavilion)
  • Monday August 1, 2022 at 6:30 Pm (Recreation Park Pavilion)
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 at 6:30 Pm (Recreation Park Pavilion)
  • Monday October 4, 2022 at 6:30 Pm (Recreation Park Pavilion)
  • Monday November 1, 2022 at 6:30 Pm (Regional EMA Building)
  • Monday December 5, 2022 at 6:30 Pm (Regional EMA Building)
  • Thursday December 15, 2021 at 6:30 Pm (Budget Passage Meeting) (Regional EMA Building)

All Township Supervisor’s Meetings are as scheduled above unless otherwise advertised.

PLEASE NOTE meeting locations on the schedule.

All meetings are open to the public. Meeting Agendas can be found below.

Supervisor Meeting Agendas:

Planning Commission Meetings

The 2022 Jackson Township Planning Commission’s Meeting schedule is as follows:

  • January 10, 2022
  • February 14, 2022
  • March 14, 2022
  • April 11, 2022
  • May 9, 2022
  • June 13, 2022
  • July 11, 2022
  • August 8, 2022
  • September 12, 2022
  • October 10, 2022
  • November 14, 2022
  • December 12, 2022

ALL MEETINGS 7PM at the Jackson Township Building, AS NEEDED

All meetings are open to the public. Meeting Agendas can be found below.

Planning Commission Meeting Agendas:

Right To Know

Right To Know Officer:

Al Fox
1275 Huntsville Road
Jackson Township, Pennsylvania 18708
Telephone: 570.675.8371 Ext 4
Fax 570.675.1590

Official Right-To-Know-Law Fee Schedule

Pennsylvania Sunshine Act

Please be advised, Agendas may be modified or updated, up to and including the time of the Meeting, as allowed by Law.

Act of Jun. 30, 2021, P.L. 350, No. 65